2017-2018 Grace University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-12-1
Pct. .342
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .142
Shots/ game 7.1
GAA 3.48
August
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Dakota Wesleyan
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Stephens College
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
York (NE)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Clarke
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 8-0
Midland University
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Doane
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Briar Cliff (Iowa)
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of St Mary
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 7-1
Presentation
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
Jamestown
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
Neb. Christian
A
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
Nebraska Christian College
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 5-0
Manhattan Christian College
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Randall
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Faith Bapt. Bible
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 8-0
Johnson & Wales (CO)
Aurora Sports Park, HOMECOMING
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Ottawa (Ariz.)
@ Aurora, Colo.
N
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Nebraska Christian College
H